Contact Us


Sales
Andy Zys +32-3-871 91 84 andy@diditech.eu
Alain Renders +32-3-871 91 74 alain@diditech.eu
Vitali Kholopov +32-3-871 91 78 vitali@diditech.eu
 
 
DTD Solutions
Jan Counotte +32-3-870 30 65 jan@diditech.eu
 
RMA
Peter Berthels +32-3-871 91 94 peter@diditech.eu
 
Finance
Ann Veldeman +32-3-871 91 89 ann@diditech.eu